Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR INSET DAY ON FRIDAY 25TH MAY 2018
School will be closed on Friday 2nd February 2018 FOR INSET
SCHOOL CLOSED FOR INSET DAY TUESDAY 2ND JANUARY 2018

School Year 2017-18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September 8.50 am School Opens - Friday 20th October 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Monday 30th October 8.50 am School Opens  - Wednesday 20th December 3.30 pm School Closes

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

From Thursday 21st December – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd January 8.50 am School Opens - Friday 16th February 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 19th February – Friday 23th February 2018

 

Monday 26th February 8.50 am School Opens -  Thursday 29th March 3.30 pm School Closes

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

From Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Monday 16th April 8.50 am School Opens -  Thursday 24th May 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Monday 4th June 8.50 am School Opens -  Thursday 19th July 3.30 pm School Closes

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS  

From Friday 20th July 2018

 

Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Bank Holidays:

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

 

Other training days will be notified to you.

 

 

Top