Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2019/20

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 3rd September 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 25th October 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Monday 4th November - INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 5th November 8:50 am School opens

Friday 20th December 3.30 pm School Closes

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

From Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM

 

2020 Monday 6th January 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 14th February 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Monday 24th February 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 3rd April 3.30 pm School Closes

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

From Monday 6th April– Friday 17th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Monday 20th April 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 22nd May 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 

Monday 1st June 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 17th July 3.30 pm School Closes

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

From Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Training Days:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Bank Holidays:

May Day Friday 8th May 2020

 

Other training days will be notified to you.

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2019-20

Top