Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR INSET DAY ON FRIDAY 25TH MAY 

 

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR LOCAL ELECTIONS THURSDAY 3rd MAY

School Year 2017-18

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd January 8.50 am School Opens - Friday 16th February 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 19th February – Friday 23th February 2018

 

Monday 26th February 8.50 am School Opens -  Thursday 29th March 3.30 pm School Closes

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

From Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Monday 16th April 8.50 am School Opens -  Thursday 24th May 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

From Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Monday 4th June 8.50 am School Opens -  Thursday 19th July 3.30 pm School Closes

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS  

From Friday 20th July 2018

 

Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Bank Holidays:

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

 

Local Elections:

Thursday 3rd May

 

Other training days will be notified to you.

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018-19

Top