Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 26th October 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

 

From Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Monday 5 th November 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 21st December 3.30 pm School Closes

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

 

From Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 15th February 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

 

From Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 12th April 3.30 pm School Closes

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

From Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Monday 29th April 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 24th May 3.30 pm School Closes

 

HALF TERM

 

From Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 8.50 am School Opens

Friday 19th July 3.30 pm School Closes

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

 

From Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Training Days:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018,

Monday 5th November,

Friday 1st March 2019,

Friday 19th July 2019, 

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Bank Holidays:

 

May Day Monday 6th May 2019 

 

Local Elections:

 

Thursday 2nd May 2019

 

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018-19

Top